Skip to main content

16U Girls Kodiaks - Black

16U GIRLS KODIAKS BLACK.jpg

Coach: Rob Normand

Coach: Jason Olexyn

 

Cassidy Campbell

Suntaya Ebach

Sydnie Fowler

Trista Haley-Dahl

Sydney Hamilton

Alivia Johnson

Heidi Mikkelson

Kendra Nicholson

Farrah Normand

Taylor Salton

Riley Teegee-Zatorski 

Taelor WIntemute

 

Practice times:

Wednesday, April 10 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Thursday, April 11 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Monday, April 15 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at UNBC

Tuesday, April 16 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 17 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 23 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 24 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Thursday, April 25 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Sunday, April 28 from 10:00am to 12:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 30 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, May 1 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Tuesday, May 7 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, May 8 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Thursday, May 9 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm at JMAC

Monday, May 13 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, May 14 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, May 15 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm at JMAC

 

Tournaments/Results:

January 18,19,20 - Powerleague #1 (PG) - 7th

February 9,10 - Fraser Valley A Super Series (Langley) - 5th

March 8,9,10 - Powerleague #3 (PG) - 6th

March 2,3 - Okanagan A Super Series (Kelowna) - 7th

April 6,7 - Battle of the Borders (Kamloops) -

May 3,4 - Provincial Championships (Abbotsford) - 

May 17 to 20 - National Championships (Regina) -

 

THE 16U GIRLS KODIAKS BLACK WOULD LIKE TO THANK THEIR SPONSORS:

16U BLACK SPONSORS_1.jpg

16U BLACK SPONSORS_2.jpg

16U BLACK SPONSORS_3.jpg