Skip to main content

15U Girls Kodiaks - Red

 

Coach: Jasen Florell

Coach: Mackenzie Bouchard

 

Shadae Black

Harshpreet Dhaliwal

Madison Florell

Asia Gill

Carley Gurney

Payton Holyk

Emily Horswell

Megan Kokesch

Avery Leslie

Avery Parker

Quinlan Shaw-Bowers

Linnea Tobin

  

Practice times:

Tuesday, April 2 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 3 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at UNBC

Tuesday, April 9 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Wednesday, April 10 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at UNBC

Tuesday, April 16 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 17 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at UNBC

Tuesday, April 23 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 24 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm at UNBC

Tuesday, April 30 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, May 1 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at JMAC

Monday, May 6 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm at JMAC

Tuesday, May 7 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Wednesday, May 8 from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at JMAC

  

Tournaments/Results:

January 18,19,20 - Powerleague #1 (PG) - T9th

January 26,27 - North Season Opener (PG) - 1st

February 8,9,10 - Powerleague #2 (PG) - T9th

March 9,10 - Okanagan AA Super Volley (Kelowna) - 13th

March 30,31 - Lower Mainland AA Super Volley (Burnaby)

April 13,14 - North Regional Championships (PG)

April 26, 27 - Provincial Championships (Abbotsford)