Skip to main content

16U Boys Kodiaks Red

 

Coach: Glenn Wong

Coach: Matthias Wels-Lopez

Coach: Jared Apolczer

Coach: Aiden Smith

 

Manny Adefisayo

Jimmy Brown

Jared Ebert

Colby Hoy

Theo Halka

Logan Kolybaba

Jared Nelson

Isaiah Ohori

Griffin Olexyn

Ian Platzer

Mitch Stella

Evan Tieffensee

 

Practice Times:

Monday, April 1 from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 2 from 5:00 to 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 3 from 6:30 to 8:00pm at JMAC

Monday, April 8 from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 10 from 6:30 to 8:00pm at JMAC

Monday, April 15 from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 16 from 5:00 to 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 17 from 6:30 to 8:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 23 from 5:00 to 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 24 from 6:30 to 8:00pm at JMAC

Thursday, April 25 from 5:00 to 6:30pm at JMAC

 

Tournaments/Results:

January 18,19,20 - Powerleauge #1 (PG) - 4th

February 8,9,10 - Powerleague #2 (PG) - 6th

February 16,17 - Fraser Valley Super Series (Langley) - 5th

March 8,9,10 - Powerleague #3 (PG) - 5th

April 6,7 - Okanagan Super Series (Kelowna)

April 20, 21,22 - Best of the West (Calgary)

April 27, 28 - Provincial Championships (Abbotsford)