Skip to main content

15U Boys Kodiaks

15U BOYS KODIAKS.jpg

Coach: Jayanna Major

Coach: Lori Slater

 

Carson Briere

Ryan Danbrook

Haven Dunphy

Jordan Fulljames

Jacob Hoskins

Tony Kibonge

Aiden Lewis

Ramirson Ocbena

Cameron Pinko

Brandon Steele

Eli Woldringh

Chris Zimmerman

 

Practice times:

Monday, April 8  from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 10 from 6:30 to 8:00pm  at JMAC

Monday, April 15  from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Tuesday, April 16 from 5:00 0 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 17 from 6:30 to 8:00pm  at JMAC

Tuesday, April 23 from 5:00 0 6:30pm at JMAC

Wednesday, April 24 from 6:30 to 8:00pm  at JMAC

Thursday, April 25 from 6:30 to 8:00pm at JMAC

Sunday, April 28 from 2:00 to 4:00pm at JMAC

Monday, April 29  from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Wednesday, May 1 from 6:30 to 8:00pm  at JMAC

 

Tournaments/Results:

February 16,17 - Lower Mainland Super Series (Burnaby) - 5th

April 6,7 - Okanagan Super Series (Kelowna) - 2nd

May 4,5 - Provincial Championships (Abbotsford) -