Skip to main content

14U Boys Kodiaks Black

14U BOYS KODIAKS BLACK.jpg

Coach: Jonathan Lawrence

Coach: Courtney Edgson

Coach: Bryttney Skutelnik

 

Amin Alnemr

Dylan Buehler

Nikai Hrushka

Lucas Kelly

Josiah Lawrence

Nikalus Leslie

Bennett Nandyal

Easton Skutelnik

Luke Spooner

Rylan Stringer

Tristan Swarts

Gabriel Taylor

 

Practice Times:


Monday, April 1 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Sunday, April 7 from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Monday, April 8 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Thursday, April 11 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Sunday, April 14 from 5:00 to 7:00pm at JMAC

Monday, April 15 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Thursday, April 25 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Monday, April 29 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Tuesday, April 30 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

Thursday, May 2 from 8:00 to 9:30pm at DPTODD

 

Games: 

See Bantam Boys House League Schedule : https://www.pgyvc.com/bears-league-schedules

Will alternate weeks with the 14U Red team - 1 week practice, 1 week game.

 

Tournaments/Results:

January 26,27 - North Season Opener (PG) - 4th